Add all tracks to clipboardWAV: all tracksMP3: all tracksShow variantsShow waveform

Fragments TM040

A wide variety of synths, vocals, electronic drums and sound FX move from ambient to tense to euphoric in this futuristic electronica album

Thermal Music TM040

  • 001A Million YouMain2:44
  • 002Charge Me TwiceMain4:18
  • 003Choice NeedsMain3:11
  • 004Dark FutureMain2:48
  • 005FictionMain2:59
  • 006In SpiralsMain3:52
  • 007Love In FallingMain4:25
  • 008Need To LoveMain5:23
  • 009Stoic HeroicMain1:59
  • 010Syn PuppyMain3:37
  • 011The Boy SirenMain1:39
  • 012UnderlandMain3:29
  • 013A Million You300:30
  • 014Charge Me Twice300:30
  • 015Choice Needs300:31
  • 016Dark Future300:30
  • 017Fiction300:30
  • 018In Spirals300:30
  • 019Love In Falling300:30
  • 020Need To Love300:30
  • 021Stoic Heroic300:30
  • 022Syn Puppy300:30
  • 023The Boy Siren300:30
  • 024Underland300:30
  • 025A Million You601:00
  • 026Charge Me Twice601:00
  • 027Choice Needs601:00
  • 028Dark Future601:00
  • 029Fiction601:00
  • 030In Spirals601:00
  • 031Love In Falling601:00
  • 032Need To Love601:00
  • 033Stoic Heroic601:00
  • 034Syn Puppy601:00
  • 035The Boy Siren601:00
  • 036Underland601:00




Our catalog contains 70,258 titles, waiting to be found by you.
A clever filter system and a powerful fulltext search help you reach your goal quickly.


Get information on new productions and playlists by subscribing to our newsletter Subscribe now and never miss anything!