Movin Up

Add all tracks to clipboardWAV: all tracksMP3: all tracksShow variantsShow waveform

Movin Up OML023

At Movin Up, Electro meets synthesizers and guitars. Rocktronica with guitar riffs and powerful drums. An energetic mix for leisure, research, city.

Ours Music OML023

  • 001Ethnic GuimickMain2:52
  • 002ArmadaMain2:42
  • 003StratofloorMain2:05
  • 004DiscojeyMain3:16
  • 005Lezard SongMain3:12
  • 006Brown SugarMain2:57
  • 007TeleronikMain2:32
  • 008No MoreMain2:34
  • 009Pull DownMain3:00
  • 010For The TingsMain2:39
  • 0114 PlayersMain2:06
  • 012Urban Frenchy GenericMain2:11
  • 013Pull UpMain3:02
  • 014Tony's DreamMain2:28
  • 015PoliticsMain3:16
  • 016Ethnic Guimick30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 017Armada30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 018Stratofloor30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 019Discojey30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 020Lezard Song30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 021Brown Sugar30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 022Teleronik30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 023No More30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 024Pull Down30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 025For The Tings30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 0264 Players30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 027Urban Frenchy Generic30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 028Pull Up30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 029Tony's Dream30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 030Politics30 Seconds Edit0:30




Our catalog contains 70,970 titles, waiting to be found by you.
A clever filter system and a powerful fulltext search help you reach your goal quickly.


Get information on new productions and playlists by subscribing to our newsletter Subscribe now and never miss anything!