Electric Live Band Vol. 1 Fusion N Groove

Add all tracks to clipboardWAV: all tracksMP3: all tracksShow variantsShow waveform

Electric Live Band Vol. 1 Fusion N Groove OML011

Groovy Fusion Jazz at its finest. Mid- and up-tempo tracks that range between funky and light eighties note.

Ours Music OML011

  • 001Windy GrooveMain2:29
  • 002Your Attention PleaseMain2:33
  • 003Speedy RabbitMain2:07
  • 004Are You AwakeMain1:55
  • 005Moody SaxMain1:24
  • 006Balkanic Chase 1Main2:56
  • 007Balkanic Chase 2Main2:56
  • 008Monky BluesMain2:13
  • 009Synth BopMain2:35
  • 010Who's BadMain2:21
  • 011Eighties GrooveMain2:49
  • 012Run Little MouseMain1:34
  • 013Woody ClavMain1:38
  • 014Make Love Not WarMain0:53
  • 015Funky Fairy TaleMain1:42
  • 016Tropical WeatherMain2:23
  • 017Strange DaysMain2:33
  • 018Mixed SauceMain0:59
  • 019Windy Groove30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 020Your Attention Please30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 021Speedy Rabbit30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 022Are You Awake30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 023Moody Sax30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 024Balkanic Chase 130 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 025Balkanic Chase 230 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 026Monky Blues30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 027Synth Bop30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 028Who's Bad30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 029Eighties Groove30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 030Run Little Mouse30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 031Woody Clav30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 032Make Love Not War30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 033Funky Fairy Tale30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 034Tropical Weather30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 035Strange Days30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 036Mixed Sauce30 Seconds Edit0:30




Our catalog contains 70,258 titles, waiting to be found by you.
A clever filter system and a powerful fulltext search help you reach your goal quickly.


Get information on new productions and playlists by subscribing to our newsletter Subscribe now and never miss anything!