Cross Rhodes

Add all tracks to clipboardWAV: all tracksMP3: all tracksShow variantsShow waveform

Cross Rhodes OML007

With Cross Rhodes, a whole album was dedicated to the legendary sound of the Fender Rhodes. Relaxed pop and lounge music between funk and jazz.

Ours Music OML007

  • 001Land Of Electric KeyboardMain2:28
  • 002Railway To HeavenMain3:01
  • 003Straight RoadMain2:29
  • 004Night TravellerMain3:18
  • 005Alexandra's DreamMain2:16
  • 006Let's FunkMain2:28
  • 007Ocean's TeamMain2:50
  • 008Satellite CoverMain2:39
  • 009FaithMain2:26
  • 010Beauty On A CouchMain2:45
  • 011WelcomeMain2:28
  • 012MoonlightMain2:45
  • 013Donald BluesMain2:21
  • 014Romantic TeenagerMain3:03
  • 015Land Of Electric Keyboard30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 016Railway To Heaven30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 017Straight Road30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 018Night Traveller30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 019Alexandra's Dream30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 020Let's Funk30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 021Ocean's Team30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 022Satellite Cover30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 023Faith30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 024Beauty On A Couch30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 025Welcome30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 026Moonlight30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 027Donald Blues30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 028Romantic Teenager30 Seconds Edit0:30




Our catalog contains 70,258 titles, waiting to be found by you.
A clever filter system and a powerful fulltext search help you reach your goal quickly.


Get information on new productions and playlists by subscribing to our newsletter Subscribe now and never miss anything!