A Very Special Episode

Add all tracks to clipboardWAV: all tracksMP3: all tracksShow variantsShow waveform

A Very Special Episode LUV009

Poignant ambient moods featuring piano and guitar.

Temp Love LUV009

  • 001The First Time BackMain1:30
  • 002Broken WindsMain2:59
  • 003Sophie's ChoiceMain2:40
  • 004Icy ContemplationMain3:16
  • 005A Dish Called RevengeMain3:06
  • 006Lap NapMain3:03
  • 007Mirror EyesMain2:05
  • 008The Frightening RealityMain1:36
  • 009The Pull of GravityMain2:45
  • 010Hope Flies AwayMain1:49
  • 011I've Never Been to MeMain1:58
  • 012Deep ThoughtsMain1:31
  • 013A Little HopeMain1:57
  • 014The First Time BackAlternate1:30
  • 015The First Time Back30 Seconds Edit0:38
  • 016Broken WindsAlternate2:59
  • 017Broken WindsAlternate 22:59
  • 018Broken Winds30 Seconds Edit0:36
  • 019Broken Winds60 Seconds Edit1:05
  • 020Sophie's ChoiceAlternate2:40
  • 021Sophie's ChoiceAlternate 22:40
  • 022Sophie's Choice30 Seconds Edit0:34
  • 023Sophie's Choice60 Seconds Edit1:06
  • 024Icy ContemplationAlternate3:16
  • 025Icy Contemplation30 Seconds Edit0:44
  • 026Icy Contemplation60 Seconds Edit1:15
  • 027A Dish Called RevengeAlternate3:06
  • 028A Dish Called Revenge30 Seconds Edit0:39
  • 029A Dish Called Revenge60 Seconds Edit1:08
  • 030Lap NapAlternate3:03
  • 031Lap Nap30 Seconds Edit0:37
  • 032Lap Nap60 Seconds Edit1:14
  • 033Mirror EyesAlternate2:05
  • 034Mirror Eyes30 Seconds Edit0:38
  • 035Mirror Eyes60 Seconds Edit1:03
  • 036The Frightening RealityAlternate1:36
  • 037The Frightening Reality30 Seconds Edit0:52
  • 038The Frightening Reality60 Seconds Edit1:23
  • 039The Pull of GravityAlternate2:45
  • 040The Pull of Gravity30 Seconds Edit0:41
  • 041The Pull of Gravity60 Seconds Edit1:09
  • 042Hope Flies AwayAlternate1:56
  • 043Hope Flies Away30 Seconds Edit0:41
  • 044Hope Flies Away60 Seconds Edit1:10
  • 045I've Never Been to MeAlternate1:58
  • 046I've Never Been to Me30 Seconds Edit0:43
  • 047I've Never Been to Me60 Seconds Edit1:07
  • 048Deep ThoughtsAlternate1:31
  • 049Deep Thoughts30 Seconds Edit0:50
  • 050Deep Thoughts60 Seconds Edit1:22
  • 051A Little Hope30 Seconds Edit0:40
  • 052A Little Hope60 Seconds Edit1:15
  • 053The First Time BackSting0:32
  • 054Broken WindsSting0:29
  • 055Sophie's ChoiceSting0:29
  • 056Icy ContemplationSting0:17
  • 057A Dish Called RevengeSting0:12
  • 058Lap NapSting0:12
  • 059Mirror EyesSting0:12
  • 060The Frightening RealitySting0:30
  • 061The Pull of GravitySting0:18
  • 062Hope Flies AwaySting0:26
  • 063I've Never Been to MeSting0:17
  • 064Deep ThoughtsSting0:18
  • 065A Little HopeSting0:15
  • 066Prayers Answered30 Seconds Edit0:35
  • 067Prayers Answered60 Seconds Edit1:03
  • 068Prayers AnsweredAlternate1:51
  • 069Prayers AnsweredMain1:51
  • 070Prayers AnsweredSting0:13




Our catalog contains 70,428 titles, waiting to be found by you.
A clever filter system and a powerful fulltext search help you reach your goal quickly.


Get information on new productions and playlists by subscribing to our newsletter Subscribe now and never miss anything!