Afro Beats

Add all tracks to clipboardWAV: all tracksMP3: all tracksShow variantsShow waveform

Afro Beats JW2268

A collection of modern electronic afro beats ranging from chilled to upbeat dancehall. All tracks emcompassing classic skippy drums and RnB vocal samples.

JW Media Music JW2268

  • 001BushmanMain2:58
  • 002Bring DemMain1:59
  • 003Fyah Fi YuhMain2:37
  • 004True DatMain2:08
  • 005You Know You Want ItMain2:37
  • 006Vibe Me UpMain2:29
  • 007Step On UpMain1:58
  • 008Pure SweetnessMain2:56
  • 009Sensory SpaceMain2:55
  • 010Wine DownMain2:07
  • 011Bushman60 Seconds Edit0:59
  • 012Bushman30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 013Bring Dem60 Seconds Edit0:59
  • 014Bring Dem30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 015Fyah Fi Yuh60 Seconds Edit0:59
  • 016Fyah Fi Yuh30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 017True Dat60 Seconds Edit0:59
  • 018True Dat30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 019You Know You Want It60 Seconds Edit0:59
  • 020You Know You Want It30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 021Vibe Me Up60 Seconds Edit0:59
  • 022Vibe Me Up30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 023Step On Up60 Seconds Edit0:59
  • 024Step On Up30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 025Pure Sweetness60 Seconds Edit0:59
  • 026Pure Sweetness30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 027Sensory Space60 Seconds Edit0:59
  • 028Sensory Space30 Seconds Edit0:30
  • 029Wine Down60 Seconds Edit0:59
  • 030Wine Down30 Seconds Edit0:30




Our catalog contains 69,248 titles, waiting to be found by you.
A clever filter system and a powerful fulltext search help you reach your goal quickly.


Get information on new productions and playlists by subscribing to our newsletter Subscribe now and never miss anything!