Rock Attack

Add all tracks to clipboardWAV: all tracksMP3: all tracksShow variantsShow waveform

Rock Attack JW2152

Metal of the hardest variety, from trash to death…

JW Media Music JW2152

  • 001No Pain No GainMain2:48
  • 002BehemothMain1:49
  • 003Dragon SlayerMain2:30
  • 004Scorched EarthMain2:12
  • 005BroadswordMain2:05
  • 006Fright NightMain2:36
  • 007CreepMain2:21
  • 008CerberusMain2:01
  • 009Zero ToleranceMain2:34
  • 010Tractor BeamMain2:33
  • 011TruckasaurusMain2:33
  • 012Dark LordMain2:54
  • 013Skull CrusherMain2:16
  • 014FlamerMain2:22
  • 015MudwhistleMain2:06
  • 016HangmanMain2:31
  • 017Monster JamMain2:06
  • 018Slash n BurnMain2:08
  • 019ScapegoatMain2:31




Our catalog contains 67,465 titles, waiting to be found by you.
A clever filter system and a powerful fulltext search help you reach your goal quickly.


Get information on new productions and playlists by subscribing to our newsletter Subscribe now and never miss anything!