Disco Groovin'

Add all tracks to clipboardWAV: all tracksMP3: all tracksShow variantsShow waveform

Disco Groovin' HR2267

Disco, Funk, Pop.

Happy Records HR2267

  • 001SynchronityMain3:18
  • 002TurbolightsMain2:06
  • 003It's Just IllusionMain3:59
  • 004Disco Groovin'Main4:08
  • 005Leaving ParadiseMain3:47
  • 006Sound And LightingMain4:15
  • 007Hi-TecMain2:43
  • 008LaserdanceMain3:30
  • 009Shining EyesMain2:52
  • 010Digital DisplayMain3:30
  • 011Cool AtmosphereMain3:11
  • 012Video CornerMain2:53
  • 013Fog At MidnightMain3:24
  • 014Champagne For TwoMain3:18
  • 015Sound And LightingAlternate1:47
  • 016Fog At MidnightUnderscore3:22
  • 017Disco Groovin'Alternate4:08




Our catalog contains 69,248 titles, waiting to be found by you.
A clever filter system and a powerful fulltext search help you reach your goal quickly.


Get information on new productions and playlists by subscribing to our newsletter Subscribe now and never miss anything!