Urban Underground

Add all tracks to clipboardWAV: all tracksMP3: all tracksShow variantsShow waveform

Urban Underground HPM4242

Urban beats and grooves

Hitpoint Music HPM4242

  • 001Hope And DreamMain2:43
  • 002Hope And DreamNo Drums2:43
  • 003Go OverMain1:45
  • 004Go OverNo Drums1:45
  • 005Knock OutMain1:45
  • 006Knock OutNo Drums1:45
  • 007Knock OutChorus1:27
  • 008Knock OutChorus No Drums1:27
  • 009Take OffMain1:43
  • 010Take OffNo Drums1:43
  • 011Back To The FutureMain2:09
  • 012Back To The FutureNo Drums2:09
  • 013Dark MemoriesMain2:40
  • 014Dark MemoriesNo Drums2:40
  • 015One SecondMain2:22
  • 016One SecondNo Drums2:22




Our catalog contains 70,134 titles, waiting to be found by you.
A clever filter system and a powerful fulltext search help you reach your goal quickly.


Get information on new productions and playlists by subscribing to our newsletter Subscribe now and never miss anything!