Electro Blends

Add all tracks to clipboardWAV: all tracksMP3: all tracksShow variantsShow waveform

Electro Blends HPM4212

Electronic music anthology

Hitpoint Music HPM4212

  • 001Moving AlongMain1:44
  • 002JauntMain1:31
  • 003JauntNo Beat1:31
  • 004ReflectionMain1:34
  • 005ReflectionSynths1:34
  • 006Tuff EnoughMain1:38
  • 007Night PursuitMain1:50
  • 008Suspense BuildMain1:42
  • 009Uneasy TimesMain1:40
  • 010Night On The GlacierMain1:50
  • 011Norwegian MysteryMain2:01
  • 012Paradise DriveMain1:58
  • 013Secret RendezvousMain2:07
  • 014Moon RiseMain1:58
  • 015Running With The TideMain1:58
  • 016Panic ModeMain1:24
  • 017Panic ModeStrings1:24
  • 018Panic ModeElectro Mix1:24
  • 019Business AcumenMain1:19
  • 020Business AcumenNo Drums1:19
  • 021Crime LabMain1:05
  • 022Crime LabSparse1:05
  • 023Drive ModMain2:12
  • 024Drive ModSparse2:12




Our catalog contains 70,970 titles, waiting to be found by you.
A clever filter system and a powerful fulltext search help you reach your goal quickly.


Get information on new productions and playlists by subscribing to our newsletter Subscribe now and never miss anything!